The sun was out today, for almost an hour! Bright light!

I tried making the most of it but the clouds soon took over again, still it was nice getting some fresh air. I had a look at the Quidi Vidi Village Plantation, which is a place where arts and crafts are made and sold. Here are a few panoramic shots I took with my iPod:

Quidi Vidi Village Plantation - Quidi Vidi

Quidi Vidi Village Plantation – Quidi Vidi

View from the 'new' bridge - Quidi Vidi

View from the ‘new’ bridge – Quidi Vidi

The boat ramp - Quidi Vidi

The boat ramp – Quidi Vidi

Dock side view - Quidi Vidi

Dock side view – Quidi Vidi

The next three are from the inside:

Working by the window - Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Working by the window – Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Upstairs studios - Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Upstairs studios – Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Overview - Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Overview – Quidi Vidi Village Plantation

Inside I had a chat with two of the artists, they were friendly and explained what they were doing. They also mentioned that a few Otters had been playing in the harbour just before I arrived!